Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 16, 2017 By Janylu

I'm so incredibly impressed by this whole order! I asked about a custom top and paid extra to have applique done and it was just so easy and came out amazing! Quality is excellent, complete with boning, fits to my measurements (looks big on the mannequin). Only had to pull out a few stray pins, and will have to sew an eye for the hook at the back. Otherwise just awesome! Thank you so much!!!
 

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 17, 2016 By rebecca

Sellers very kindly reply to the Requirement well receive. Really glittered listen-♡ i wear in japanese reference'll ~
 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 16, 2016 By gaby

Great experience with the seller! I purchased 2 dresses and they are both magnificent! Im am so happy that I found them, thankyou thankyou!!! 
 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 15, 2016 By Marina Pagani

Dress looks very very best, though from the usual tulle! prishol goods on mail on time but there decided not сообщять about shipping if she went so there and lay there! on my personal requezt changed me in Zadie dress (insert weave as on a corset) огромедное thanks!!!
 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 15, 2016 By jennylaleone

Supermegagenial!!! Está hermoso bien hecho me encanta en serio. Thank you for answer my questions and send me photos!!! Just needs iron but is perfect and more perfect for the cost!!!
 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 12, 2017 By Krystal

Do you guys sell the veil that is pictured with this??? I can't seem to find it on your website.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 16, 2016 By Monique

WOW! My dress is beautiful everything I wanted. The material is perfect as well. I would highly recommend laurenbridal everyone. They are professional and their work is stunning, and they really listen and make sure that you get exactly what you want down to the very last tiny detail. 5 stars all the way! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 27, 2016 By mixtli.suarez

Very happy with my wedding dress. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day :) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 01, 2016 By Stacey

The dress is absolutely beautiful and exactly as I imagined. The pictures are an excellent guide and I am impressed with the weight and quality. I sent exact measurements but it is a little loose around the bust and a little too long, both can be fixed easily. My day will be perfect. Thankyou 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 03, 2016 By yuliana

hey girls  can you guys do me a favor i love the dress but i really would love to see a picture of the dress on u guys befor buying the dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 17, 2015 By Razzy123

This dress is exactly what I was hoping it would be.  The asymmetrically layered tulle skirt make this dress stunning. It looks so lovely and charming. laurenbridal is awesome site. I use it every now and then to buy clothes and I never had any problem. This one time happened to be a little bad transaction, but I contacted the and they solve it within problems. Great quality and great prices. Will defintely continue to shop at this website. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 24, 2015 By lizalizaliza

This is a cute dress that has asymmetrically layered tulle skirt, making this dress stunning. The dress is well cut and the fabric is soft. The dress is easy and comfortable to wear and the back is zipper up closure. The dress takes a quite time but they tell you that so order earlier so you can have it on time. Great customer service, they reply emails right away and try to answer your questions. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 16, 2015 By DorotaGawlinsk..

Comfortable & super cute dress. The ruffled skirt looks gorgeous and the dress is well cut. The sewing work also looks amazing. Dress fits me perfectly and I feel like a princess on it. Very happy with my purchase. I'am addicted to this shop! Not only the wedding dresses, but other occasion dresses, I always check the new arrivals on the site!! And I will definitely buy dresses from here again. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 21, 2015 By lysha5

It is a gorgeous dress. The asymmetrically layered tulle skirt make this dress stunning and lovely and the fabric is good quality and soft. It fits me well and makes me fell like a princess. And I do appreciate the helpfulness of their customer service; they answer my questions quickly. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 26, 2015 By mb

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE?! 

http://www.laurenbridal.co/p-charming-taffeta-tulle-a-line-sweetheart-neck-empire-waistline-wedding-dress-23083.html#review 

http://www.laurenbridal.co/p-stunning-taffeta-tulle-a-line-sweetheart-neckline-wedding-dress-41898.html 

*****@hotmail.com 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 16, 2015 By pyp

Is there a picture of this dress that has been made in the factory? I would like to see it in real life, please. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 04, 2014 By Brooke

I would love this dress for my wedding in 2014 are there any pictures for this dress  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 25, 2013 By keeanna

why is it so difficult to recieve customer service on this website?  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 24, 2013 By keeanna

why is it so difficult to recieve customer service on this website?  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 24, 2013 By keeanna

why is it so difficult to recieve customer service on this website?  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 10, 2013 By Leila

Can you drop the waistline. More like a natural waist line?  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 26, 2013 By DressilyMe

Dear friend,

Welcome to our website and thank you for your interest in this wedding dress. The dress is on sales on, if you really love it, please be free to place an order.

Best Regards, 
laurenbridal 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 24, 2013 By NovemberWed2013

I love the cut and color of this dress it is absolutely perfect and a great dress to have on your wedding day. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one