Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

Romantic Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Beadings (Style NO. WWD29299)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 13, 2020By Lina

Can someone share real pics or maybe photos of this dress? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

FREE SHIPPING

Stunning Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Beadings (Style NO. WWD84704)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 13, 2020By customer service

Real Photos attached here.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (3) Create My Review

Delicate Tulle & Lace Jewel Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD96609)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 13, 2020By customer service

Here are our real pics from showroom.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (11) Create My Review

Graceful Lace & Acetate Satin Spaghetti Straps Neckline A-line Tea-length Wedding Dress (Style NO. WWD60387)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 13, 2020By Dani

Hermoso vestido!, lo unico que me quedo grande, yo pedí talla 36 y me llego una 40, pero el vestido es precioso!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (13) Create My Review

Attractive Tulle V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Beadings & Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD89876)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 13, 2020By Jazmin Ahlin

Lovely dress!!! Looks exactly how I expected 😊

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Stunning Tulle Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD39145)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 13, 2020By Candace

I bought this lace wedding dress last month and it's fantastic!!It truly flatters every figure! The fit is great and the shipping is fast.Truly an amazing dress!!

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (4) Create My Review

Delicate Tulle V-neck Neckline Mermaid Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Beadings (Style NO. WWD30568)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 12, 2020By Adriana

Buena calidad,solo tendré que ajustar un poco más a mi cuerpo,y solo un poco diferente al de la foto en la parte de la cola , Muy puntual la llegada🙂

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Sparkling Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Rhinestones (Style NO. WWD44906)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 12, 2020By Lizzy

I received my wedding dress and I am in love with it, it is so glamorous, the details of the top are so shiny and the skirt has little sequins that give it a shiny and delicate detail is perfect. Thank you 😍💖

Traducción en español.
Recibí mi vestido de novia y estoy enamorado de él, es tan glamoroso, los detalles de la parte superior son tan brillantes y la falda tiene pequeñas lentejuelas que le dan un detalle brillante y delicado es perfecto. Gracias 😍💖

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review