Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified May 18, 2018 By Myishola

BUY THIS DRESS! It came in 3 weeks (I purchased expedited shipping) I asked that they make my neckline feel and they did. It was slightly too big but I was losing weight so it was probably my fault. A custom made dress made to your measurements! I'll definitely use them again. It was perfect for my vow renewal in Italy! 

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 10, 2018 By Ali Clarkson

I was worry about the size, and double checked the measurements and ordered the 2 and requested that the dress have that deep neckline. The Dress came in the mail on time and in perfect condition. It fit me like a glove so I didn't need to get it altered at all. The dress is long but I wanted it longer anyways and with heels it came up a bit. If my friends were to get married I would absolutely recommend her  this dress. 

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2019 By Decka Kendell

Abao Wedding dress. Floral lace knee length wedding dress. Lace and Satin material. Very high quality crafted dress. They can make a custom dress and usually can ship within 10 days. This dress is beyond beautiful. I was very pleased at the quality of this dress. I ordered a 18w, but received a email from the seller wanting to know exact measurements so they could custom make the dress to fit me. The reason I was going to get a 18 is so if it was too big it could be altered by a tailor near me. I thought great, this dress is going to be custom. Well I evidently sent in wrong measurements and the dress is a little too snug for me in the upper region. Everything else fit perfect. I contacted the seller to see if I could get a replacement and send this one back. I was advised that I would not be able to return, due to being a custom order, but they would refund me if I agreed to purchase a second dress. I love the look and quality of the dress, so I ordered a second one. I hope that I can get this one in time before my wedding on 8/13. The seller advised me they would ship it ASAP. So I am praying it comes on time. I would definitely recommend this seller and their products. They have tried to accommodate me as beat as possible and I appreciate that.I did purchase the first dress at a discount for an honest and unbiased review of the item. The second dress was purchased at full price.addendum; I have received the second dress and it is PERFECT. Everything is the exact same just in a larger version. I highly recommend this seller to anyone looking for an inexpensive wedding dress that is well made and beautiful. This seller does aim to please the customer. I asked for it to be here before 8/3/2019 and it was. I am so happy that I was able to get this dress even after paying for it twice. Once at a discount and second at full price. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By SaraLily

Fabulous dress. Here's a picture, as promised.I need to get it adjusted, but it's great! People who have seen it are really impressed! Everyone loves it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Chrystle Rose

love the dress. it came on time and is a very nice quality. I ordered it in silver (swatch is rather purple/grey blue) it is more of a smokey grey. Which is more than fine. I am planning on painting and dying it to fit my costume needs. The actual dress though did not have nearly as much embellishment(why style is marked average) as the one pictured, but for what I'm using it for this is great. I can add more lace and beading without have to remove any. IT IS SHEER!!! I knew this but noticed it was a popular question. I'll be custom making myself a slip. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Zeki

It fits me perfectly. Amazing Quality, and Excellent Customer Service. The item arrived way before the Expected Delivery Date. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 22, 2017 By tanya_w

My dress is exact to custom measurements! Beyond thrilled with the detail and materials used. I wouldn't hesitate to use your services again. Thank you so much for making my dream dress a reality!!! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 06, 2016 By Amel

I was nervous about getting this online, but it was perfect! It's fit perfectly and looks amazing. The price made it even better. I would recommend it to anyone!? 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 27, 2016 By surbina16

Me gusto mucho. La tela y el encaje es muy bonito tal como se ve en la fotografía. La única observación es que deben pedir la medida del contorno de los brazos ya que no la piden y me quedo un poco ajustada.Deben igualmente mejorar la calidad de los cierres.SaludosSonia 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one