Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 12, 2018 By Happy in Boston

I just got my dress. This dress is so beautiful and professionally done. No one will believe I got it on line. Customer service helped me with measurements, so I encourage everyone to really check measurements twice, I am lucky they caught my mistake. And it fits perfectly! I can not believe I got a wedding dress at this price and so beautiful. I would order again from here in a heart beat. 
 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 22, 2018 By AiM5

My experience with this wedding dress is to choose customer size, I liked it a lot and it is for my niece, thank you very much. 

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 07, 2019 By Minhtue

They screwed up my dress and didn’t want to take responsibility for it. They used Halloween fabrics and materials to make my dress. The worst wedding dress I have ever seen They would never ever refund even it’s their dressmaker’s fault.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 20, 2019 By Silvia

Beautiful wedding dresses,Thank you👍👌 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 11, 2019 By ****

I wrote a review here and they deleted it. They obviously dont want people to know they have terrible service. I bought a dress from here and the sent it in the wrong colour. Did they take responsibility for their mistake? Of course not. They just told me it was my fault.

If you want value for money and great customer service, i urge you, dont buy from here. Light In A Box is a great online shop if want quality. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 17, 2019 By Bakr Hincks

Seriously this dress is perfect and beautiful! True to size!!! Loved it! And i was glowing in it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 16, 2019 By Ramonna Kuczkowski

Loved! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 15, 2019 By Ragini Battistoni

Love it ! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 14, 2019 By Lea

The material is great for dress-up and could even be worn for a fancy event. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 13, 2019 By Afton Borsheim

Awesome Wedding 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 12, 2019 By Giovann Remp

Loved this! For amazing very beautiful 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 11, 2019 By Kaiya Mahadeo

looks lovely, but was a bit too small, but 2 size bigger for to offset the smallness 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 10, 2019 By Damitah Curtice

It is beautiful! I am 5 9, 210lbs 36D and normally wear size 16/18. I ordered the 16 and it is perfect! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 09, 2019 By Henia Cherubin

Live this dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 08, 2019 By Drusyllah Gogerty

Fit beautifully and received prior to expected. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 07, 2019 By Devan Duga

Awesome!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 06, 2019 By Leilia Dejarnett

I downsized on the size of the dress, and it is still a little large. Other than that, it is beautiful! Beyond perfect!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 05, 2019 By SW

Nice color and comfy. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 04, 2019 By Brigita Pico

BEAUTIFUL 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 03, 2019 By Crockett Hosner

Five stars! First off let me start by saying I have had some bag experiences with companies on laurenbridal, the company that sells this product is wonderful. They make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase by sending you an email asking if you are satisfied and if you are not they are happy to send you something better. This is how you know you can purchase from this company and also trust them.Shipping was quick and efficient, the package arrived on time, clean, and nicely packaged.Sizing/fit was somewhat small. I ordered a 14, I am 145 pounds, 5,4, 43DDD.I really love this gown! It's a silk material and it hugs your curves! This would be very flattering on any woman! It also is extremely comfortable! A lot of the time dresses are itchy and just stiff and not great to wear, this dress on the other hand will hold up during the night and keep your comfortable! Great buy!!!In closing I love this outfit, it's very cute and you can really pair it with anything!I would recommend this product. I received this product at a discounted rate for my honest review. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 16, 2018 By newbride

Buyer beware, the reviews on this site may be staged and may be written by persons with vested interest !! and not real customer reviews. . the photographs posted on website of the gown don't seem  representative of the gown featured in the website  official advert. Reklam.....
 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one