Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 24, 2019 By janny

I ordered this dress for my party. The dress is so well made and the lace is in really good quality. Your customer representative is very professional, I like your website. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 23, 2019 By geniffer

your website is definitely a great site, i ordered this fabulous dress last month and got free shipping and it came within 7 days! the dress is great quality and I'm very satisfied with my order! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 22, 2019 By Galen Hardimon

This is a beautiful formal dress to wear to any special event,the fit is perfect. I will be wearing it to a friend's wedding, thanks a lot to laurenbridal and the seller. star rating for this dress is five, if I could rate it any higher I would rate it at 100%. Overall it just beautiful, thanks again. 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2019 By Inga Sooter

Comfortable, Affordable and Beautiful 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 20, 2019 By Carson Wiedmer

Tried on so many dresses. This one was a little pricey but this one fit the best, does not need to be hemmed. The lace up top will be taken in. But other than that it is a beautiful dress. It will look good at my daughter's wedding! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2019 By JOS01

very nice dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2019 By Lizbeth Diaz

i really like this dress if i order on March 18, 2019 when would i receive it? I need it by April 20, 2019 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By GriffithsBethan

Absolutely beautiful dress!! perfect sizing and excellent quality 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Leo Passer

I love it. So beautiful all my friends asked me where I got it from . 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Aprillah Ballek

I loved this dress. The length was perfect. I'm 185 lbs and 5'8,. I ordered a size 14. I normallt wear a size 12. This dress was Great. I felt good and I got a lot of compliments. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By reanny

very very beautiful dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2019 By Anna

The dress is so beautiful and make my body shape more slim!!Thanks laurenbridal!I can't wait to wear it on my big day!!!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 20, 2019 By Gonçalves, Mônica

The dress was perfect for me . Loved it. It was the best thing I did . My experience with laurenbridal was amazing . 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2019 By Sandra

Hi guys I received my dress today, and I only have one word: PERFECT , I'm so happy, I only wait 2 weeks.The best shop in my life 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2019 By Farrley Arzt

Great dress! Great price! Fits as expected. Good quality. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 17, 2019 By jhoverkamp91

I sent my measurements, but, the bra area was still a little big, but, I received a lot of compliments on the dress at my daughter's wedding,Other than that the dress is beautiful. It's exactly the same product I got, as what I have seen online. I am happy that I got my dress on time. Well done! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 16, 2019 By 8th

Amazing dress!All I can say is thank you to the team I am so pleased with dress and I am looking forward to wearing this in May 2019 when I hope everyone will be as a blown away as I was. If any one reading this is thinking about ordering from this site but has doubts, put them to one side a go for it, get your measurements right and hopefully you won't be disappointed. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By XiaoLeely

I am totally amazed by the service and quality of this Dress!! The shipping was very fast and I appreciate all of you . If I could rate 100 stars I would do that! :) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2019 By Pat

The dress arrived on time and in good condition, the sleeves were a little loose,but most of all, it was a perfect fit. I love it! Exactly what I saw online and expected, recommend it 100%. Excellent service. Well done .Very happy with this purchase. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 20, 2019 By lubieczern

I loved this beautifully made wedding dress.I received many compliments on my dress. The dress was very comfortable and I felt a million dollars! My family was so impressed with the quality of the dress especially the lace is brilliant.I would recommend to all my friends. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 13, 2019 By zyn

bought this for my wife, hope she'll come around &be happy.
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 13, 2019 By lubieczern

I really like this dress. It's not that short i thought, fits perfect and the fabric is good to. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one