Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 26, 2019 By rmonge

dream dress, for a true princess, delicate matter and very bright 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 09, 2017 By Sharon Harris

I really love the dress i get it for my dauther's 15 it looks exactly as the picture my dauther is tall that were my worried but it fits perfect' 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 20, 2016 By Teacea

Beautiful dress love it and great customer service 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 14, 2016 By Mariana

I looked very splendid by wearing this graceful ball gown quinceanera dress. The fabric used in this dress gave smooth touch to my skin when I wore it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 08, 2016 By NINIV2T

bonjour qui a une photo de la robe porté  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 18, 2016 By isawily

This dress was so pretty. I ordered it in pink and used it for my high school beauty pageant. I won first place because of it! I love how it complements my body. Thanks! 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2016 By alexyss_30

Thank you for my beautiful dress. It fits perfect better than any Ball gown I have brought before. The material is fantastic and the colour is amazing. I'm having great fun buying shoes and handbag to go with it. Thank you so much!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 03, 2015 By robyn markwick

i ordered a dress from laurenbridal for my sweet 16, it arrived at the sheer beautiful quality of the dress. it was beautiful and well made, and the sizings on the website were spot on! great professionalism, will certainly be buying from them again! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 14, 2015 By suziglam

I have bought 3 dresses from laurenbridal now and love each one of them! They are of quality material and made to last. This dress is prepared for a specail occasion. It is a well made and exquisite dress. No matter the beadings on the bodice ot the ruffles on the skirt, it looks amazing and stunning. I just love it so much. I highly recommend laurenbridal to anyone. 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one