Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 22, 2019 By Stace Fuerst

A little big in the shoulder but very satisfied very pretty can't wait to wear it in April
Stace Fuerst
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2018 By Sunny

The dress was beautifully made!  So comfortable and easy to wear!  The color was just what the swatch showed and the beading was
perfect!!  It ran true to size. It did not wrinkle or snag. I would definitely order again!
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 24, 2017 By Cecilia

Me compré este vestido en color champagne.Es hermoso ,me quedó  impecable!!estoy encantada  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2019 By Ammilina Batterton

Looks beautiful on. Love it 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2019 By Bemis Lobos

Love this dress! It’s very flattering on my figure and hides all the parts I don’t like. I ordered smaller then I usually would becaue I don’t have very large breast and didn’t want the top to be too saggy. I love the sinched waist it shows off the nice curve I have while hiding my gut. LOVE THAT! The material feel so good and soft! It is really long though becaue I’m only 5’3 but that can easily be fixed. This dress was a steal. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 17, 2019 By Dulcee Angert

Over all great dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 16, 2019 By Fatima Casselberry

Really long dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Shulamith Brickner

Great fit just be careful cause lace can snag easily with bracelets etc. Also make sure you steam carefully cause the lace tends to fold out (neckline) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 03, 2018 By terry Ross

I purchased this dress to wear to my niece's wedding. It is so pretty! The dress is classy and elegant without being gaudy and it fit me perfectly except for the length. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 17, 2018 By Natascha

Unfortunately the Dress I ordered came way too big. Hopefully it will be corrected.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 19, 2018 By MOB2

PLEASE HELP.  Has anyone purchased this dress in black?  Do you like it better than the silver as shown?  PLEASE help.  I need to make a decision. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 19, 2015 By Genie

I bought this dress, the model is cute, but the color of stretch satin inside was not what I expected. I chose the color 34 champang, but I get pink. Then the gray lace outside,  does not look. I recommend that if you're buying the stretch satin inside select 41 silver. 

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 05, 2015 By MDF

Dress is gorgeous, and packaged very well.  However, not quite as pictured.  It has a good weight to it, and the lace is good quality, but there were places where the lace was not properly seamed, so it had slight bunching in the satin on the bodice and I'm worried that it will easily snag.  The lace at the bottom of the gown was not seamed at all, just raw cut- which again I can fix but shouldn't have to.  Also my dress did not have the buttons down the back and that was a feature that I really liked.  Lastly, the bust and top of bodice were not true to size- I'll have to get it altered because it is too big and the sleeves are not off the shoulder, they are more of a capped sleeve.  If I take up the shoulder then the neck line will be way to high, I may actually have to have them take the sleeves off and make it a strapless.  Too late for me to exchange because its for a military ball coming up soon.  I don't mind having to get alterations because the dress is so inexpensive, but I am disappointed about the lack of buttons and how the lace was pieced together in places.   

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 03, 2015 By Michelle

el vestido es hermoso, gran atención a los detalles, espectacular, buenos material y excelente horma.

gracias laurenbridal.  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 27, 2015 By Donna "Shoe Lover"

This dress looks amazing. I wish I could answer your many requests for an "honest" review. I can only go on "looks" being the item was purchased as a gift for someone else.  I appreciate the time and concern you have for my satisfaction. All customers should know that the item "looks" prettier in person :) 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 22, 2015 By Emily

The dress is made of lace outsite, the lace appliques is delicate and feels smooth.The color(ivory) looks elegant and graceful on my age (I am 59 years old). The dress make me feel I was in my forties.  Did I mention that I love this dress? Got quite a few compliments on it. Very comfortable and great quality! I will defintily order again.  Thanks. 

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 14, 2015 By Anne-Marie

I bought this for my mom. This is a very flattering dress if you have some curves on you. The dress fits my mom perfectly and the length is just right, hits her ankles. Not too long nor short. The zipper is smooth to close or open. We both love it very much. would buy it in another color as well. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 31, 2015 By RFA "RFA"

This dress is slim fit, true to size, and very well made. The silver color is gorgeous.  I love the look of the dress, this is an elegant and graceful dress with pretty details. It has a flattering fit.  Be careful and to not snag the lace, though. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one