Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 07, 2019 By Susanne

More photos 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 09, 2019 By liloo

la robe est extra !!! aucun regret elle est parfaite  ! je suis très grande et trouvé des robes aussi bien adapté se n'est pas facile et pourtant là elle est juste parfaite !! milles merci à toutes les personnes qui ont travaillé pour cette robe superbe !!! je commanderais ma robe de mariée ici , bonne journée !! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 20, 2018 By Susanne

Einfach perfekt! Das Kleid kam viel schneller an als erwartet (16 Werktage nach Bestellung schon bei mir). Es ist wunderbar verarbeitet, der Stoff ist sehr hochwertig. Es passt perfekt und ist wirklich empfehlenswert.
Leider hatte ich das Pech dass es beim Zoll herausgefangen wurde, so musste ich noch 28 EUR Einfuhrumsatzsteuer zahlen. Aber trotzdem ist es den Preis immernoch mehr als wert.

Just perfect! The dress arrived much faster than expected (16 working days after ordering already with me). It is wonderfully processed, the fabric is very high quality. It fits perfectly and is really recommendable.
Unfortunately, I had the bad luck that it was caught at the customs, so I had to pay 28 EUR import sales tax. But still, the price is still more than worth it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 08, 2017 By jojo

Wooooooooooww
Very pleased with my purchase, precise picture. I recommend the side. Thank you. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 24, 2017 By estherpaguio

It's worth the wait. Really makes my niece look great. Once she tried it, she looks stunning. I know she will stand out with this beautiful gown on her JS Prom.. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 30, 2016 By Candy

Perfect colour, well made, so glad I took the time to measure correctly, fits like a glove. Took 6 weeks from order and was a bit twitchy, but will definitely recommend. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 18, 2016 By Shannon

I love the dress its amazing needs some modifications but the material is Great .... i really will recomend you to my friends and sure will deal with u again .. thank you :) 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 30, 2016 By Linda King

Im very picky n to say I looove the dress then it must be good... N I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE my dres thanks again 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 17, 2016 By onderok

Very pleased with my purchase, precise picture. I recommend the side. Thank you. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 03, 2016 By juliegmu

Great seller, delivered quickly. Item as described. You did a fantastic job with it…I'm very happy! Thanks. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 23, 2016 By sazcook2009

I WAS UNSURE ABOUT BUYING MY DRESS ONLINE BUT I'M GLAD I DID AS THE WORKMANSHIP IS BRILLIANT. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 21, 2016 By destiny.martin

I just received this dress and was thrilled when I opened the box. The dress is gorgeous and beautifully crafted. When I put the dress on, I was even more thrilled. It is truly amazing! I cannot imagine finding a dress in any store for such a low price that is so well-made, trendy, comfortable and unusual. Without a doubt, I will be ordering from here again, and will be recommending laurenbridal.co to everyone. Thank you very much! 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one