Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 01, 2017 By Maurene Adams

I bought this dress in 2015 and I was so happy...... It fits perfectly, I didn't have to do any alteration to it. I still have it and won't sell it either. Thanks, laurenbridal. Job, well done. I will sure to recommend your site to my friends. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 17, 2018 By Julie

Does anyone have a closer picture of the basque part of dress?  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 15, 2017 By Miranda

I am very interested in this dress! If somebody would be kind enough to email me pictures of them in this dress I would very much appreciate it! Thank you! *****@yahoo.com  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 22, 2017 By maria

can someone sent me a picture of the dress please *****@gmail.com  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 29, 2016 By kittykelly35

So amazing to receive my wedding dress. My mother said I am an angel when putting on my wedding dress. Thank you in my heart. I will tell my friends to link your website as a reward to you. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 11, 2016 By twiiety

the dress would with petticoat
see wear ... can someone send a photo to me? 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 11, 2016 By NINIV2T

Hello ASCUS you ave a picture of the dress thank you much   ... 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 08, 2016 By NINIV2T

bonjour qui a une photo de la robe porté  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 12, 2016 By amandamazloum

Many people looked at me keenly when I walked wearing this wedding dress in cathedral. The sweetheart design of this ball gown gave unique style to me. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 04, 2016 By Muzeyyen

I can't begin to thank you enough for what you have created. My wedding dress is beautiful and I think you custom made it to perfection. It looks so lovely that I can't wait to wear it to my wedding. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 30, 2016 By grumpy2day

This dress is really amazing and I love it. When it arrived I could not stop looking at it for it is the dream dress same as the picture and the quality is also good. Thanks laurenbridal. 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 12, 2016 By sj

Thank you again for a beautiful, quality dress!!! I absolutely loved it and it was comfortable and made me feel like a princess on my special day! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 09, 2016 By Samy

hola me encanta este vestido y estoy lista para hacer el pedido la unica duda que tengo es exactamente a donde llega el paquete de envio? ya se que lo envian por Fedex y me parece genial soy de Perú y vivo en provincia espero su respuesta para poder hacer mi pedido gracias! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 24, 2016 By Holly

Beautiful appliques! My wedding dress is much more beautiful with the embroidery & rhinestones. The material is amazing. You can truly trust them with your purchase and not have to worry that it arrives wrong. You have my best wishes. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 15, 2016 By Kando

Wow This dress is absolutely amazing. Excellent quality. Communication with customer care was brilliant.
I cannot fault laurenbridal at all. Thank you for my dress I am going to feel magic on my wedding day. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 25, 2015 By paquita

hola buenas tardes, quisiera saber si la cola del vestido se le puede quitar, y como puedo pagarlo si no tengo tarjeta de crédito si hay algún medio de envió que ustedes utilicen, yo soy de Valledupar, Colombia gracias espero respuesta. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 12, 2015 By andrea

The dress maked me feel like a princess in a fairy tale. It looks luxury and it was well made with high quality of material. It well worth my money. And I bought some wedding accessories from the site, they all are in good condition and high quality. I like a lot this store. I recommend it! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 01, 2015 By fanigr

It is the best dress ever... It was exactly what I ordered.  

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 13, 2015 By Jen27NYC

laurenbridal is the best online site to shop and.Their prices are amazing and the products are great in quality. The dress is same as it describled on the descripton. It looks like a luxury dress with delicate details work on it. The exquisite embroidery and beadings and rhinestones on the bodice make the dress shining and amazing. The big bowknot on the back looks so special. The dress is true to size and fits me perfect. Love my dress. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 29, 2015 By GRACE

Hola me encanta este vestido soy de Perú lo pueden enviar a mi país todavía tengo tiempo pero me encanta este vestido y un par mas quiero elegir cual quiero como se hace ?
 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 31, 2015 By Opulence

I was introduced to laurenbridal by a friend. Upon viewing the website I instantly fell in love with it! There are so many different varieties of styles and colors to choose from.  Also bought a light jacket with my wedding dress and love them both. This dress is as same as describled. The workmanship is gorgeous and outstanding. The bodice is decorated with exquisite embroidery and beadings and rhinestones, making the dress eyecatching and elegant. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 29, 2015 By hensgomez

I am so happy with my dress that just arrived from laurenbridal. The quality of the dress is amazing and the quality of the dress well worth the money. I agree with some of the other comments, that you can just order your regular size, the sizing they provide is true to size and my dress fit perfectly. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 07, 2015 By Maly

Me gustaría saber si el vestido incluye aro o crinolína para que esponje y cuanto cuesta el envío a México, Veracruz, Ver. ?? Muchas gracias. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2015 By Andrea R. Thomas

It was EXACTLY what I was expecting....PERFECT! !!!! The size was was right on......the material is excellent quality....The service was pretty good,  I had a problem with the tracking so i emailed them and they responded in less than 12 hours. 

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 15, 2015 By Ash :*

Hello I have  a question, how long does it take for me to receive a dress if I live in sanluis Arizona? 

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 08, 2015 By Lilly

I really fall in love with your dresses . But i feel worry when i buy it on internet . I'm scare it not same the picture and wrong size . I living in Viet Nam . Do you have some outlets or showrooms in Viet Nam ? 
Thank you ! 

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 02, 2015 By Carolina Ramirez

hola me encanta este y otro vestido pero quisiera que me cotizaran ya con precio de envio soy de Mexico, estado de Veracruz, ciudad de Poza Rica. pongo todos los datos para saber si puede llegar asta este lugar sino digane asta donde y yo me encargo de recogerlo.

URGE,,,,
(Moneda Mexicana por favor $) 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 01, 2015 By sandy

me encanta ste vestido como hago para obtenerlo soy de ecuador x favor respondan cual son los requisitos 


 

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 29, 2015 By eugenia

hola me podrian ayudar me gusta este modelo para mi matrimonio... como me lo pueden enviar soy de ecuador 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 24, 2015 By Tinkerlover

The shipping was quick and the dress was exactly as described. Was excatly as described. Very comfortable.  I am busty 38 DD and ordered size12 and it fits me well.  I love this dress.  The dress is lovely and I think it will work wonderfully at a summer wedding! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2015 By karla

hola quiero saber el precio de este vestido con los gastos de envio incluidos para cali colombia gracias 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 05, 2015 By fernanda morin

hello good nights apology wanted to know how I can buy the dress I'm interested, and that means they send thank you I hope your answer 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2015 By mayer

disculpe se me olvido preguntar yo siempre he querido casarme con velo, en este modelo se puede adjuntar un velo y como se cual es el indicado en caso de que se pueda 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2015 By mayer

Buenos dias estoy interesada en este modelo quiero saber el precio en pesos colombianos y como hago para saber mi talla ya que no uso vestidos. De antemano gracias y espero su respuesta pronto. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 13, 2015 By ana

buen dia
vivo en Colombia
estoy interesada en este STYLE NO.WWD52442 modelo color dorado, quiero saber si pueden hacerlo en talla 2 para enviarlo a Colombia y cuanto se demora. es para mi hija de 15 años.
quedo atenta 
favor responder 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 03, 2015 By megadoll

Is there anyway someone could send me a photo of the actual dress?  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 02, 2015 By yennifer malambo morales

hola buenos dias soy de colombia y quisiera saber que costo tiene pricio colombia y si hacen envios q costo tiene soy de ibague tolima colombia gracias espero pronta respuesta 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 25, 2015 By Academia

The dress is lovely, the material is more form fitting than I thought. It looks great, the price is affordable for such a wedding dress. The length was good for me, too. I considered to buy my bridesmaid dresses here too, can I have more discount? 

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one