Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified May 22, 2017 By Hysnije Orllati

Fantastisches Kleid 👗 bin so froh und begeistert von der Qualität und die Arbeit 
Immer wieder gerne 
Vielen Dank für die schnelle Arbeit und wunderschönen Kleid  😍😍
Mit freundlichen Grüßen 
Orllati  

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 15, 2017 By Sopi

Hallo kan jemand eine foto schicken bitte?danke.. 

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 04, 2020 By Jennifer Mota

I purchased this dress for my daughters quinceañera and I absolute loved the dress it’s great quality and perfectly made totally recommend  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 24, 2018 By Gail Geary

I was so thoroughly impressed with this dress. Lovely! Absolutely lovely! Color was as pictured. Good material, great fit. Loved the stretchy lace on the bodice. For the price, I am blown away. Highly recommend!! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 03, 2017 By Mercedes

Vestido 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 07, 2017 By maria Greece

came in perfect condition in 30 days.ordered it in custom size and needed minor adjustments.I used it as a maid of honor dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 07, 2017 By maria Greece

perfect 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 07, 2016 By Elle

This is a lovely dress and looks great on, would re order this product 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 03, 2016 By juyden

Excellent quality!! Beautifully made dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 28, 2016 By ocpat

Extremely happy when dress arrived and looked exactly like pictured on website.  Special sizing was exact and was ready to wear.  This dress was used for a vocal recital and looked beautiful on stage...and was very flattering on performer.   I believe I will be purchasing all future gowns from laurenbridal. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 02, 2016 By huntrayneal

This was my first purchase from this site, so I was a little hesitant but I must say I am totally satisfied with my purchase, this dress fits perfectly, the material is of top quality fabric.I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding.
Love it love it. I will be back again. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 25, 2016 By sward500shop

Very pretty dress. Size seems to run small so may need to order one size up 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 29, 2016 By Biljana Bermanec

Dress is beautiful, very impressed 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 09, 2016 By alwilliams6970

The dress is great value for the money. The detail is amazing and we had the dress custom made to measure and it came a perfect fit, it is beautiful. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 04, 2016 By saray25

The dress is amazing! Exactly like it looks in the picture, the fit is perfect, the material is the highest quality and I just can't rave about it enough! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 16, 2016 By sylvia

My dress arrived the day they said it would arrive.  Excellent customer service.  I was the mother of the groom.  I was told it was an great choice.  IT WAS BEAUTIFUL, I WAS!!!!!!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified May 10, 2016 By Kelly Boyd

Needed something dressy but with a casual feel for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary yacht party. This dress is exactly what I was looking for. It is the perfect combination of glamour and simplicity. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 09, 2016 By mahira

It's the most beautiful dress, the design, color, the measuring. All is fantastic. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 07, 2016 By Melek

Is it possible in this dress a change to make ?
( Dress Style No.WMD48936 )
1. the upper part 81 in Champagne
2. the lower part 37 in Vegas Gold
3. the sleeve by 15 cm longer ?
The dress I would need in EU size 46
____________________
Ist es möglich bei diesem Kleid eine Änderung zu machen ?
(Kleid Style No.WMD48936)
1. den Oberteil in 81 Champagne
2. den Unterteil in 37 Vegas Gold
3. die Ärmel um 15 cm länger ?
Das Kleid würde ich in EU Größe 46 benötigen 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 26, 2016 By pamtheovercomer

My dress arrived today and it's perfect, I don’t even need to get it tailored, it fits perfect. Their service team replied to all my questions promptly. Good! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one