Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 06, 2017 By la marca

I am pleased with the dress, it came before the expected. The custom service has always been there to answer me.
Dress workmanship is really of good quality and the beautiful fabric. The dress was made with the personal measurements and were done perfectly
I would recommend anyone to this site
Christ 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 14, 2016 By Sana

The dress came on time. 
But is not like i hoped and wished. i odered another clour, AMARANTH, but is in pink, like a barbie dress. And its too lose on the shoulders but tied on waist.  

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 23, 2016 By deejinmacara

I ordered this dress for a cocktail party in black. The dress material and make is of excellent quality, I was very surprised. Overall I can’t believe the value for the $$. Very happy, I will definitely buy again from this site. Just be sure of the measurements you put in as I had to get mine alternated slightly. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 23, 2016 By Jess

I was blown away by the quality of my dress! I ordered mine in ivory and it was custom fit. The dress fil like a glove, so impressed! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 21, 2016 By Kaykham

I received my dressed in a quick manner after I had placed the order. 
My sister had also bought this dress but in different color. 
The dresses looks great! I'm very impressed!
I would definitely recommend this website. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 19, 2016 By krsceau

True to size and awesome fit..many compliments… 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 17, 2016 By muriel

Super gown, super service !!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 16, 2016 By jcarvle79

Pleasantly surprised by the quality. I didn't have time to wait for a custom so I ordered closest to my size. The dress looks exactly like it does in person. Thank you laurenbridal for making a dress like this. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 15, 2016 By Franklin Willis

The dress is flawless! It fit my dear perfectly. She will be the highlight of the reception with beautiful custom dress. The shipping took a little longer, but it was well worth the wait. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 15, 2016 By Natasha

Im very happy with laurenbridal for this amazing dress..i ordered this in a size US 6 even though the measurements were a little off but when i tried it on it fit perfect...the detail is amazing and i wish they gave extra sequins and beads in case some fell off...over all great buy this is my second dress from laurenbridal and they have both been pretty special and made me feel exceptional...thank you again laurenbridal! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 14, 2016 By clindsey1978

This dress arrived very quickly in the best packaging I have ever seen! I can't wait to see my granddaughter in it on. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 11, 2016 By nada900

very good dress. Iam very happy for this dress. thank you for the very good job. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 09, 2016 By malikagreene

Beautiful high quality dress! Everyone loves this dress especially me! Make sure if your not tall you can where high heels or custom order it 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 04, 2016 By erinmmcarlson

The 2nd dress I have got from here.. both amazingly beautiful and so well made. They rushed this one through for me as it was a private invitation i was attending, got it in less than 2 weeks. 
My sister has 'borrowed' this one from me for a party back at home in the UK.. I got so many complements on the dress, people could not believe how little I'd paid for it.. I recommend laurenbridal to everyone. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 03, 2016 By monicaholme

I love this dress! I got it yesterday and I was nervous, but when I opened it I was pleasantly surprised. It is very well made and fits perfectly! It's Beautiful! Thank you laurenbridal ! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 02, 2016 By keyacoates

I ordered this dress and I was a little skeptical at first, however, after I received the finished product I couldn't have been more happier. The dress is absolutely gorgeous, I love it. Thank you so much for doing an outstanding job on my dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 02, 2016 By brionna9696

I ordered this dress in the light salmon color and it came exactly like the picture. I will definitely be ordering from this site again. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 02, 2016 By chefinc

really stunning dress alot more dress than was.expected for the money that was asked 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 28, 2016 By davegordon

The dress is well made, beautiful material and fits well. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 28, 2016 By davegordon

The dress is well made, beautiful material and fits well. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 04, 2016 By Sarah

I have always sewn my own clothes but decided to give myself a break and order online. It is worthy that buying on your website. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 22, 2016 By Lee

This Dress is so much more beautiful in person. I ordered my normal size and it fits perfectly. Definitely recommend this dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 06, 2016 By Amparo Romero

I received my dress (this dress) well within three weeks and the quality is beautiful! The beadings do not come attached. I am not a fan of the tulle but it also is in great quality! I will buy again for next. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 13, 2016 By ns3

I thank you so much for the beautiful dresses that my twin's daughters have just received. They are so delighted about your dresses! It suits perfectly, 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 13, 2016 By ns3

I thank you so much for the beautiful dresses that my twin's daughters have just received. They are so delighted about your dresses! It suits perfectly, 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 13, 2016 By ns3

I thank you so much for the beautiful dresses that my twin's daughters have just received. They are so delighted about your dresses! It suits perfectly, 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one