Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 28, 2019 By Marie

Lovely dress elegant and we'll made many thanks. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 23, 2019 By Jud

Amazing dress, I order it for my mom, the quality is perfect and it fits with the size! The color as same as the picture and it's fabulous 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 17, 2019 By Brittany A

I feel like a princess in this dress! I never expected there to be so many layers of chiffon but it is very elegant! This dress makes me feel beautiful! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 16, 2019 By Kilenya Devaux

Beautiful dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Olivier Longfield

Haven't tried it on yet, but it's so pretty!! Beading is beautiful, I will defiantly be buying from them again!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2019 By Eloise Stiller

Nice dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 20, 2019 By Sis Brekken

Very stylish and fits well to the curves. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2019 By Shontelle Leyendecker

The dress is beautiful. Love it, got lots of compliments. Kind of heavy though!!! Fits good, would buy again!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2019 By Keicia Lorden

Beautiful dress!! I ordered a small 129lbs 5’4 36B excellent quality 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 17, 2019 By Kaydee Bartosiewicz

Beautiful dress and excellent fit! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 16, 2019 By Donathon Madruga

I was kinda nervous ordering such a dress from laurenbridal for a great deal, but overall it is worth it 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Ezio Steding

Love the color and material! It’s beautiful and flows!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2019 By Traylove

This dress gets 5+5 starsi ordered it in white for my birthday all white party. I received a lot of compliments I love this dress it fitted perfectly true to size. I had the train cut it was too long for that occasion but it's still an awesome dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 14, 2018 By Kelly

This dress is gorgeous! Can’t believe the excellent quality for this price!! The lace & satin fabric is SO soft and a flattering style. I get good suggestion from the customer service, so if you have any question, you can try to ask the customer service. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 10, 2018 By Trina B

The dress arrived on time and was what I needed for my son's wedding day! It was flattering enough for me to get a lot of compliments. It is a little long for me , because i am not tall , so i need to wear heels. Otherwise, I really liked the dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 22, 2018 By Angel

I like this dress very much and I bought it for my son's wedding. It is a little long for me, but i don't mind and i will wear high heels. Everything will be perfect. It is a good quality dress for a special occasion. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 12, 2018 By Anesia Leandro Ramos

 would like to buy the NEW dress! Exquisite Tulle & Chiffon Scoop Neckline Floor-length A-line Mother Of The Bride Dresses With Beaded Lace Appliques
STYLE NO.WMD62883. Size 8, but the length is 134 cm.
Can do in Peach color puf, metal family, as in dress STYLE NO.WMD55695

Color Family: metallic 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one