Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 21, 2019 By Daria

Ich bin sehr zufrieden das Kleid sieht genau so aus wie abgebildet  

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 04, 2019 By Ila

I saw this dress on Pinterest and was a little skeptical about ordering from this website since I had never heard of it before. When my dress arrived I knew I made the right choice! It is made very well, very high quality. I ordered it in the Dusty Rose and the color was delicate and just like I wanted it. I sent in my own measurements but I still had to get it altered, so I would have been better off just ordering normal size. Nonetheless, it is a beautiful dress and I highly recommend it!  

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 12, 2018 By Noelia

Hermoso el vestido ,muy buena la confección llegó bien sin ningún problema recomendable para comprar soy de argentina, lo compré en 2017 gracias . 

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 02, 2018 By Ivy

The dress is amazing the quality is beyond what i expected it made the whole wedding day worth while. I highly recommend it and would order again definitely. 

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 14, 2017 By Melania

I bought this dress for my sister's wedding.
Great material, perfect decorations, quality of lace very good.
Respect working and shipping times.
Great.
I guess I will order another dress given the price quality ratio.
The only small problem is that it is a bit big, because I'm pretty lean.
But with a good dresser I can easily fix it.

Thank you! 

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 10, 2017 By Sonya

I just got the dress in. It’s beautiful. I was worried it wouldn’t be as nice but I couldn’t have asked for better. I’ll order again!  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 19, 2017 By maria jose

cuanto vale el traje en euros 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 28, 2017 By Lynne

Lovely dress bought it for my daughter's prom stunning on ... just remember to order a bigger size ..  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 15, 2017 By Lisa

This dress is stunning! It's a perfect fit, apart from the length initially for me as I'm quite short but soon as it was taken up fitted perfectly. Looks just like the pictures and the colour is gorgeous, the lace detail is so pretty! Overall extremely happy with this purchase!  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 02, 2017 By JOSIPA

Hello ! The dress was beautiful . It dosen"t for every day to wear . It is very complicate .  

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 09, 2017 By Vera Lúcia de Oliveira Ferreira

Por favor, gostaria de adquirir uns de seus vestido longos para madrinha de casamento ,mais não entendo nada  inglês não tem em português,e como faço para comprar.
Att: Vera Lúcia 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2017 By Amanda66

Sehr, sehr schönes Kleid. Ein absoluter Traum. Tolles Material, sehr gute Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung, passt perfekt.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 20, 2017 By ilejeune.lu

The color of the dress is really deep and nice, very royal in a way.

I do love the fact that the length of it is good for my height.

I do recommend it. Not difficult for the size with the strings behind. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 23, 2017 By Sophia

I was pretty skeptical before buying this dress, I kept wondering if it would look exactly like the picture but it did! I was super pleased with this dress. It looked exactly like the picture. I was just pretty bummed that now it's way cheaper than what I got it for last year but overall amazing dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 18, 2016 By andrea murcia

The dress is gorgeous. Its a bit tight on the hip, but its ok. It can be altered. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one