Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 12, 2017 By dippi

Here are my marriage photos 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 02, 2017 By Deepika

I really like the dress. It is surely a good quality dress. It makes you feel like a princess. But this dress is very fluffy and heavier than in the pictures. 
I attached the photos to help anybody who want to buy this dress. 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 10, 2017 By Elizabeth

can this be made with out the stones on the bodest 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 28, 2017 By Deepika

Dress is absolutely amazing with top quality. I will never get this quality at the price I paid. I am very very very happy.......Everything is more than my expectations 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 26, 2017 By ilary

Wauuuuuu super 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 22, 2017 By ilary

I am weatiNG my dress  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 23, 2015 By Lele36

The dress feels soft and flows nicely. The adjustable straps  in the back  are great,  help the fit! The sweetheart neckline makes my cleavage more charming! Love it so much ! Thank you very much it is a great dress with great price and it arrives in just 16 days! 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 15, 2015 By nancy

laurenbridal is actually one of my favourite websites for online shopping . I trust them very much .. Great qualities, great prices and wonderful up to date trends. The dress bought for my sister, the dress fis her perfectly and it looks amazing on her.  But I hope that shipping will be a little better priced !!! This service is definitely one that I have recommended. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 02, 2015 By Tracy R

My dress was exactly how it looked on your website. I was very pleased The only thing i would add is that I ordered the size 16 instead of my usual size 14 am glad I did. Even with the larger size the dress is a bit snug around my waist. It is a beautiful dress and hope it will make my wedding romantic. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 28, 2015 By Daniela

Hola soy de Uruguay quería saber cómo hacer para comprar! gracias! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 27, 2015 By Jaki R

Nice dress, very good price, shipping took a little while, but they said it was going to. The dress is lightweight and flows nicely.   Beadings and rhinestones adorn the dress on the central bust, dropped waistline and hem of skirt, make the dress not too plain.  Bodice fits me well and make my curves look better. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one