Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 28, 2016 By Angie

This is a mind blowing dress and I am highly impressed of this best evening dress (I require a long train). It was on the display and I booked it immediately. All praises. 

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 22, 2014 By Kate

I ordered this dress in the color #16 and I got custom sizing. I was told that it would take about a month to get to my house, but it got here in just under 2 weeks, so I was impressed with the speed! I wanted the dress in red, and when I first got it I was shocked, because it looked kind of orange. The top layer of fabric is kind of a reddish pink and the bottom layer of fabric is orange, making the dress look like a fiery red. At first I really didn't like it because it wasn't what I expected, but now I love it. The dress is very good quality, much better than what I expected. There is ribbing in this dress. There is no need to wear a bra, and plus if you did wear a bra it would show in the back because its low. For the custom sizing, i added on 1/2 an inch to each measurement just in case, but I wish I had just ordered my exact size because it's only slightly loose so it would have been perfectly fine. I am very pleased with the shipping, and quality of this dress. The only thing I didn't like was that after paying the crazy shipping prices, when it got to my house I had to pay a customs fee and more taxes since it was from overseas. But other then that, I am very pleased with my experience with laurenbridal.co. 

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 22, 2014 By Kate

I ordered this dress in the color #16 and I got custom sizing. I was told that it would take about a month to get to my house, but it got here in just under 2 weeks, so I was impressed with the speed! I wanted the dress in red, and when I first got it I was shocked, because it looked kind of orange. The top layer of fabric is kind of a reddish pink and the bottom layer of fabric is orange, making the dress look like a fiery red. At first I really didn't like it because it wasn't what I expected, but now I love it. The dress is very good quality, much better than what I expected. There is ribbing in this dress. There is no need to wear a bra, and plus if you did wear a bra it would show in the back because its low. For the custom sizing, i added on 1/2 an inch to each measurement just in case, but I wish I had just ordered my exact size because it's only slightly loose so it would have been perfectly fine. I am very pleased with the shipping, and quality of this dress. The only thing I didn't like was that after paying the crazy shipping prices, when it got to my house I had to pay a customs fee and more taxes since it was from overseas. But other then that, I am very pleased with my experience with laurenbridal.co. 

5 of 39 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 28, 2018 By Tânia Tomás

Simplesmente lindo ❤❤ 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 08, 2015 By El3na95

I ordered several items from laurenbridal.co and so far I truly recommend this website. You can find very good deals, good quality and affordable price. This dress is better than I expected. The fabric is high quality and the color looks vibrant. The one shoulder design makes the dress stylish and charming. I wore it on a party last Saturday and I got many compliments. 

1 of 28 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 28, 2018 By michelle

beautiful  [email protected] 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 28, 2018 By Fatimah

Not a good service at all, my dress arrived and was different to the picture, the cut of the dress was the largest and longest size 6 I've ever seen and the responses from the customer service were every other day. And what is worse now is they will authorise a return so I'm stuck with a dress that doesn't fit me and I will not get my £100 back!!! 
DO NOT WASTE MONEY ON THIS WEBSITE!!!!!
 

147 of 147 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 24, 2017 By sonialight82

thank you so much for the dress, I am very pleased with these items. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 29, 2015 By Rachaelac

This is my second order from laurenbridal. This dress is same as the pictures. The dress is well made and it looks gorgeous. The design of the dress is unique and the beadings and sequins and manmade diamonds looks shining and firm. Honestly, I am happy to order again. Maybe I am lucky but I never seem to experience any problems with sites like these. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 25, 2015 By emmitt93

I'm a frequent purchaser on laurenbridal.co, and honestly I'm overall pleased with everything! There dresses are true to size and I also can get the perfect fitting dresses and I am a smaller built girl. This dress fits me perfectly and you can buy sizes larger if you can busty, they have the exact measurements of the sizes so you always know how it's going to fit you! :)  I love the the deisign and the bright color. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 08, 2015 By laurenshita

I've ordered several times from laurenbridal and have never had an issue. Their selection of clothing is fantastic and yes you may have to wait to get your items but they are shipping OVERSEAS! This dress is just what I expected and I was so happy to got this. The color is si bright and vibrant. And the beadings and sequins on the bodice looks shining. Love it!! 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 07, 2015 By NeriAnne

This dress is amazing! The oneshoulder design is glamorous and the details of this dress is delicate.  And the color is bright and beautiful. Anyway, a little alteration should be made. I love laurenbridal. Everything about this company is top notch! From there products to there services. 

1 of 20 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 27, 2015 By Imogen1

The yellow looks bright and the bodice is decorated with exquisite beadings and sequins and manmade diamonds, making the dress more shining. The design of the dress is unique and the one shoulder design makes the dress charming and eyechatching.  Now I just feel silly for worrying about it so much!! I will definitely shop here again!! 

1 of 29 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 24, 2015 By khema

This dress is better than I expected! It does fit snug, but I'm a thicker size 10. But it hugs my curves and is extremely flattering! I constantly get compliments when I wear this dress. So far shopping at laurenbridal has been a good experience and I'll continue to purchase more from here. 

1 of 43 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 08, 2015 By Kim C

Love the color and the style. Every time I wear this dress out, I always receive compliments. I will continue to shop with them, as do many of my friends. laurenbridal is addictive! I shop on the website monthly and buy different styles of dresses. Their prices are reasonable and the dresses are good quality. 

1 of 36 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 30, 2015 By NipomoGirl "NipomoGirl"

Beautiful dress! I’m 5ʹ7ʺ and it fits me perfectly. The bright color and the special cut with beadings and sequins will definitely make me glistening. Love it very much!! Great service, and good quality, good website to buy from. Quick and easy. The goods were properly delivered 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 31, 2015 By Caer Llion

I LOVE this dress! I fell in love with the dress as soon as I saw it, even though I never buy/wear anything dress like this. So elegant, great length, can't wait to wear it to the party I bought it for and also with flat boots to more casual events. Highly recommend! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 29, 2015 By Cacue

This dress is so pretty! The dres color is a gorgeous bright yellow - went beautiful with my black shoes & blazer and gold jewelery. I'm 5'8", 140 lbs, size 8/10 or medium. The size fit perfectly everywhere. The length was almost there long with 3 3/4" heels worked. Great dress for taller ladies! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 14, 2014 By Christina M

Very beautiful dress, cant wait to get it, its all good and beautiful as in the picture,highly recommend~ 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 27, 2014 By Christine

I bought this dress thinking that I would need to have it altered because I was purchasing it online. However, when it got here, it fit absolutely perfect! It definitely accentuates the your glass figure! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 17, 2014 By Elizabeth

Really pleased with the dress.. amazing quality. the dress is so beautiful and just what I wanted for the ball. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 20, 2014 By Marcia

Amazing dress! I got it. Its beautiful. I had it sized as well and it fit great! Im very happy with my purchase of this dress. Elegant and stunning. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 13, 2014 By Emaily

I am so pleased! I will recommend to everyone. Awesome deal and great quality. I am amazed that the measurements were just what I asked for. Thanks so much 

1 of 26 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 26, 2014 By Maria

Hello! 
I'd like to know how the whole procedimente site works for Portugal! 
Thank you 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 19, 2014 By Leslie Ann

The dress was beautiful, nice color. the material was great, it was a little big but it could be fixed. Thank you! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 07, 2014 By Caryl Ig

Dress arrived and looks exactly like the picture. Excellent quality material and very well made. Fast delivery and well packaged - I will buy at laurenbridal again! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 27, 2014 By Caster

I bought this dress so that I can have a dress to go to my boyfriend's party.I chose to go with the dress,The shipping was really quick! I got it a day before I was supposed to. When I opened the box, I realized this dress definitely fits all of my criteria. It's Beautiful, it's elegant, and it definitely fits my personality! I can't wait to go to this party and see what others think of my dress as well! All in all, I'm very elated about my dress.And if you want to buy this dress and haven't yet, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?!?! DO IT! It won't disappoint. I promise! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 10, 2014 By Aimee Carmen

I love this dress.  Bought it to go on a party. It is so comfortable and almost wrinkle free after being packed.  Fits perfect. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 24, 2014 By Caity

the dress really look nice on my girl but a little small for her,but okay with some alternation. Beside that it's really a nice bling bling dress for prom or wedding or out 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 11, 2014 By Sabina A

This is a really beautiful dress and worked wonderfully for me.  I loved it because it didn't look like anything anyone else had on.  It was a really good price for the quality of dress too. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 23, 2014 By Lilianna

The dress fits just as described in the sizing chart. The quality is excellent!  The only thing it needs is pressing.  I will definately purchase from this company again. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 23, 2014 By Cecelis V

Dress came in earlier then expected. I was looking for something elegant and classy at a good price. This dress is exactly that. After placing my order with laurenbridal I was worried about the fit and length of the dress, but they do customize the dress. When the dress came in it was simply amazing and exactly like the picture posted. I was super excited to try it on when I did it was stunning, the fit was perfect. Love! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 17, 2014 By ReneeD

Graceful Silk Like Chiffon & Stretch Satin One Shoulder Neckline Floor-length Evening Dress
STYLE NO.SOD17013

does this dress come in pink
 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 12, 2014 By ReneeD

Graceful Silk Like Chiffon & Stretch Satin One Shoulder Neckline Floor-length Evening Dress
STYLE NO.SOD17013

does this dress come in pink
 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one