Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 18, 2017 By Roxana

Excelente. Pedir con anticipacion para hacer modificaciones con alguna modista de ser necesario. A mi me quedo un poco ancho pero pudieron ajustarlo  

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 24, 2017 By Kajsa

I am so happy with this Dress! Thank you so much! 

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 20, 2018 By Maria Padilla

My daughter absolutely loved the dress thank you so much! For being able to customized one dress from two different styles you guys are awesome ❤️😊👍🏻 

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 09, 2017 By Turid

This wedding dress is so beautiful and it looks just the same as the photo. I order it in custom size, and it fit perfectly. 
Thanks for good service and i look forward to use it in april 2018. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 09, 2017 By Joyce

Das Kleid ist leider nicht wie abgebildet. Statt schönen Verschnörkelungen habe ich im Brustbereich Blumenmuster mit Perlenstickerei. Die Maßanfertigung sitzt jedoch wie angegossen und die Bearbeitung und der Versand verdienen 2 Sterne. Schade!  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 13, 2017 By Silvi's

I need moore realy pictures please.  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 22, 2017 By Melissa

I need real pictures pls 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one